Day 8

This was supposed to be posted last night. I fell asleep. I’m talking drool and all. I might try writing these during my commute like I am now. I’m grateful for another day of life, a place to call home, and family & friends who I love and who love me. I’m also grateful for my job that pays these bills but better is coming. That’s my mindset today. 

A book you love & one you didn’t: fun fact about me is I love to read. It’s hard to choose just one. I would choose any one of the Harry Potter books depending on the day. Outside of Harry Potter, I enjoyed To Kill a Mocking Bird, A raisin in the sun, fences (some classics). I really can’t think of a book I didn’t like at the top of my head. 🤔

Leave a Reply

