Fascinating 🤔

Day 6: Someone who fascinates you and why?

I’m fascinated by a person or people who are able to live their lives to the fullest without caring about what other people might think or say about it. I’m still working on this. Not saying that I don’t do what I want to do in my life. For me it’s more of a how is this gonna make person X feel. I realize sometimes that I’m too concerned about how the next person is gonna feel and they aren’t worried about me in the situation. That being said, I have to put me first sometimes. Putting me first doesn’t mean fuck everybody else. For me it means I’m doing XYZ and if you’re on board then let’s go, if not then I’ll see you later 💁🏾. No hard feelings. 

Leave a Reply

