Writer’s block

Hello there! I know, I know. I’ve been gone for a minute (now I’m back with the jumpoff lol). I’ve been on hiatus for no other reason than I’ve been trying to fight off Writer’s block. I was recently reminded that if you want to be good at something and keep getting better at it, you have to work at it daily. So I’ve decided that I’m going to do a writing challenge. 30days. Which is a lot of consistency lol. But why not? I made this blog wanting to do it consistently. I made the blog wanted to work on and share my craft. So let me get back to that. It’s way too easy to be distracted by every day life and neglect the things that make us happy.

What is something you’re passionate about? Something you do well? Something you want to keep getting better at? Let’s try to work on those things at least 30mins out of the day.

Here’s the writing challenge I”ll be doing.

30-day-Writing-Challenge

 

2 thoughts on “Writer’s block

Leave a Reply

